Other than Lunar Chinese New Year’s Eve, whereby throngs
of people will come to the temple, striving to offer the first incense to usher in a whole year of good fortune and peace, the 1st and 15th of each lunar month, the temple will also be packed with devotees.

We also celebrate other events and devotees who are interested are welcomed to join us in the blessing ceremonies or celebrations.
 
EVENTS CALENDAR 2021

Maitreya Buddha Puja Celebration

12 Feb 2021 (Fri)
 

Beginning of 2021 Longevity Light Offerings

12 Feb 2021 (Fri) to 10 Jan 2022 (Mon)
 

Pray to Tai Sui
(Ox, Goat, Dog, Dragon, Horse)

12 Feb 2021 (Fri) - 28 Feb 2021 (Sun)
9am to 4pm
 

Jade Emperor’s Birthday Celebration

20 Feb 2021 (Sat)

Tian Guan’s Birthday Celebration

26 Feb 2021 (Fri)
 

2021 Blessings

14 Mar 2021 (Sun)
9am to 3pm
 

Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva’s Birthday Celebration

31 Mar 2021 (Wed)
 

Vesak Day Celebration

26 May 2021 (Wed)

Three Thousand Buddha Blessing Ceremony

29 May 2021 (Sat) - 31 May 2021 (Mon)
 

Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva’s Enlightenment Celebration

28 Jul 2021 (Wed)
 

Mid-Autumn Festival Celebration

21 Sep 2021 (Tue)
 

Celebration of the Birth of Great Confucius Blessing Ceremony

3 Oct 2021 (Sun)

Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva’s Renunciation Celebration

24 Oct 2021 (Sun)
 

Pre-celebration of the Master of Healing's Blessing Ceremony

31 Oct 2021 (Sun)
 

Return Thanks to Tai Sui

5 Nov 2021 (Fri) - 20 Dec 2021 (Mon)