Other than Lunar Chinese New Year’s Eve, whereby throngs
of people will come to the temple, striving to offer the first incense to usher in a whole year of good fortune and peace, the 1st and 15th of each lunar month, the temple will also be packed with devotees.

We also celebrate other events and devotees who are interested are welcomed to join us in the blessing ceremonies or celebrations.
 
EVENTS CALENDAR 2022

Maitreya Buddha Puja Celebration

01 Feb 2022 (Tue)
 

Beginning of 2022 Longevity Light Offerings

01 Feb 2022 (Tue) to 30 Jan 2023 (Mon)
 

Pray to Tai Sui

01 Feb 2022 (Tue) - 15 Feb 2022 (Tue)
9am to 4pm
 

Jade Emperor’s Birthday Celebration

09 Feb 2022 (Wed)

Tian Guan’s Birthday Celebration

15 Feb 2022 (Tue)
 

2022 Blessings

06 Mar 2022 (Sun)
9am to 3pm
 

Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva’s Birthday Celebration

21 Mar 2022 (Mon)
 

Vesak Day Celebration

15 May 2022 (Sun)

Three Thousand Buddha Blessing Ceremony

18 May 2022 (Wed) - 20 May 2022 (Fri)
 

Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva’s Enlightenment Celebration

17 Jul 2022 (Sun)
 

Mid-Autumn Festival Celebration

10 Sep 2022 (Sat)
 

Celebration of the Birth of Great Confucius Blessing Ceremony

18 Sep 2022 (Sun)

Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva’s Renunciation Celebration

14 Oct 2022 (Fri)
 

Pre-celebration of the Master of Healing's Blessing Ceremony

23 Oct 2022 (Sun)
 

Return Thanks to Tai Sui

25 Oct 2022 (Tue) - 21 Dec 2022 (Wed)