Other than Lunar Chinese New Year’s Eve, whereby throngs
of people will come to the temple, striving to offer the first incense to usher in a whole year of good fortune and peace, the 1st and 15th of each lunar month, the temple will also be packed with devotees.

We also celebrate other events and devotees who are interested are welcomed to join us in the blessing ceremonies or celebrations.
 
EVENTS CALENDAR 2017

End of 2016 Longevity Light Offerings

5 Jan 2017 (Thu)
 

Maitreya Buddha Puja Celebration

28 Jan 2017 (Sat)
 

Beginning of 2017 Longevity Light Offerings

28 Jan 2017 (Sat) - 24 Jan 2018 (Wed)
 

Celebration of Jade Emperor’s Birthday

5 Feb 2017 (Sun)

Celebration of Tian Guan’s Birthday

11 Feb 2017 (Sat)
 

Pray to Tai Sui

29 Jan 2017 (Sun) - 11 Feb 2017 (Sat) Zodiac Signs Affected:
Rooster (Clash / Face Punishment), Rabbit (Oppose), Rat (Damage), Dog (Harm)
 

Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva’s Birthday Celebration

16 Mar 2017 (Thu)
 

Vesak Day Celebration

10 May 2017 (Wed)

Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva’s Enlightenment Celebration

12 Jul 2017 (Wed)
 

Mid-Autumn Festival Celebration

4 Oct 2017 (Wed)
 

Pre-celebration of the Birth of Great Confucius Blessing Ceremony

15 Oct 2017 (Sun)
 

Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva’s Renunciation Celebration

7 Nov 2017 (Tue)

Master of Healing Blessing Ceremony

12 Nov 2017 (Sun)
 

Give Thanks to Tai Sui

2 Dec 2017 (Sat) - 20 Dec 2017 (Wed)