Event Highlight

 

Announcement & Upcoming Events


 

PRAY TO TAI SUI - 2019

5 Feb 2019 (Tue) - 19 Feb 2019 (Tue)
Zodiac Signs Affected:

Pig (Clash / Face punishment)

Snake (Oppose)

Tiger (Damage) 

Monkey (Harm)

 

Medicine Buddha Repentance Sutra

Every 11th day of the Lunar Month

9.00am to 1.00pm

Next session on: 15 Apr 2019 (Mon)

 

Beginning of 2019 Longevity Light Offerings

5 Feb 2019 (Tue) - 2 Jan 2020 (Thu)
 

VESAK DAY CELEBRATION

19 May 2019 (Sun)
 

THREE THOUSAND BUDDHAS BLESSING CEREMONY

22 May 2019 (Wed) - 24 May 2019 (Fri)
 

AVALOKITESVARA BODHISATTVA’S ENLIGHTENMENT CELEBRATION

21 Jul 2019 (Sun)
         

MID-AUTUMN FESTIVAL CELEBRATION

13 Sep 2019 (Fri)
 

PRE-CELEBRATION OF THE BIRTH OF GREAT CONFUCIUS BLESSING CEREMONY

22 Sep 2019 (Sun)
 

AVALOKITESVARA BODHISATTVA’S RENUNCIATION CELEBRATION

17 Oct 2019 (Thu)


BROWSE ANNUAL EVENTS LIST >

The Temple

 
Mention Tembeling Road and not many people may know about it.
But mention Kuan Im Tng Temple (Joo Chiat ) and I’m sure it is a name easily identified by throngs of devotees. That’s right! Kuan Im Tng Temple (Joo Chiat ) is situated right in the middle of this peaceful lane surrounded on all sides by private estates.
 
STORY OF THE TEMPLE  
 

How To Reach Us

62, Tembeling Road, Singapore 423586
Tel: +65 6348 0967
Fax: +65 6348 5974
Email: kuanimjc@singnet.com.sg
ENQUIRY